Online Sangha

Do you want to strengthen your mindfulness practice with a nondenominational weekly sit with others?  You can join Cedar and Beth's weekly mindfulness sitting!  You will not be "seen" but your name (only) will appear on the screens of other attendees.  Receive support to practice mindfulness by joining in on Thursday mornings.

 
Free On line Meditation Group

When: 

 

Every Thursday Morning at 9 am Eastern, 8 am Central, 7 am Mountain, 6 am Pacific. 

Where: Zoom platform (invitation below)

What:  Bell rings at the hour. At 25 minutes past bell will ring again and there will be a short reading followed by an opportunity to wish others well on chat.

 

Cedar Koons is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: Mindfulness and Meditation Sangha
Time: May 21, 2020 07:00 AM Mountain Time (US and Canada)
        Every week on Thu, 14 occurrence(s)
        May 21, 2020 07:00 AM
        May 28, 2020 07:00 AM
        Jun 4, 2020 07:00 AM
        Jun 11, 2020 07:00 AM
        Jun 18, 2020 07:00 AM
        Jun 25, 2020 07:00 AM
        Jul 2, 2020 07:00 AM
        Jul 9, 2020 07:00 AM
        Jul 16, 2020 07:00 AM
        Jul 23, 2020 07:00 AM
        Jul 30, 2020 07:00 AM
        Aug 6, 2020 07:00 AM
        Aug 13, 2020 07:00 AM
        Aug 20, 2020 07:00 AM
Please download and import the following iCalendar (.ics) files to your calendar system.
Weekly: https://us04web.zoom.us/meeting/tJEud-CqqTsiSB9t9leUMJ2ETrqwfTvtfg/ics?icsToken=98tyKuCtrTsjGNOVuF39d7MtW6_8b8_yi0Js87cEkBrQLgoBRzfkJ_VEBqRrFt-B

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us04web.zoom.us/j/953092708?pwd=elRtUHlkZjVqMmcvY3Q0MlBjS3JJQT09

 

Meeting ID: 953 092 708
Password: 570903
 

Mindfulness and Meditation Retreat


Sitting with others is one way to make your practice more regular, stable and meaningful.

 

P.O. Box 62

Dixon, NM  87527

cedar@cedarkoons.com

© 2015 by Cedar Koons. All rights reserved

 

Tel: 505-474-4480